Ralph’s

173 Boulevard Saint-Germain
75006 Paris, France
+33 (0)1 4477 7600

The careful mix of vintage and modern fabrics and the juxtaposition of weathered teak and wrought iron crafts a sophisticated, rustic charm in the courtyard. Large banquettes are adorned with blue and white pillows and cushions to seat 70 guests in comfort. The transfixing sound of flowing water from the horse fountain lends further serenity within the bustling city.

Sturdy wood beams, worn leather, and unfinished limestone conjure a lived-in comfort in the 48-seat main dining room. A vast countryside landscape painting adorns the fireplace mantle, and saddle racks and vintage horse blankets enhance the tasteful equestrian atmosphere.

The perfect mix of classic American 1940s and Big Band–era music deliberately varies throughout the day and evening. The variety of iron sconces, tea light votives, and substantial hurricanes makes for romantic dining. Further, a subtle change in tabletop settings and linens for each meal demonstrates Ralph’s dedication to making every guest’s experience unique.

An American version of American food, the flavors of Ralph’s are a testament to the infinitely rich and varied land that produced them. The menu is crafted from Ralph Lauren’s personal choices, with an appreciation for diverse palettes.

Lobster, Maryland-style crab cake, specialty burgers, and Black Angus beef enhance the incredible authenticity of the dining experience. The succulent tenderloin and strip steaks are products of Ralph Lauren’s own Double RL Ranch in Colorado.

Classic cocktails of the Western world are expertly mixed behind the bar. Versions of mint juleps, whiskey sours, and Ralph Lauren’s favourite margarita perfectly complement the rich but simplistic American cuisine. The finest American and French wines are thoughtfully selected to stimulate the palate and complete an idyllic dining experience.

Location & Hours

173 BOULEVARD SAINT-GERMAIN
75006 PARIS, FRANCE

+33 (0)1 4477 7600

THE DINING ROOM & BAR

WINTER HOURS
12 PM–5 PM
7 PM–10:30 PM

SUMMER HOURS
12 PM–5 PM
7 PM–11 PM

OUR OTHER RESTAURANTS

THE POLO BAR
1 E. 55TH STREET
NEW YORK, NY 10022
212.207.8562

RALPH’S COFFEE & BAR
173 REGENT STREET
MAYFAIR, LONDON W1B 4JQ
+44 (0)20 7113 7450

RL
115 E. CHICAGO AVENUE
CHICAGO, IL 60611
312.475.1100

RALPH’S
173 BOULEVARD SAINT-GERMAIN
75006 PARIS
+33 (0)1 4477 7600

Ralph’s

173 boulevard Saint-Germain
75006 Paris, France
+33 1 44 77 76 00

« Mon voeu est que Ralph's soit le meilleur restaurant de sa catégorie à Paris — un établissement qui propose une excellente cuisine américaine dans un cadre merveilleusement élégant et romantique. L’accueil y est chaleureux et d’un raffinement à la fois glamour et décontracté. »

Un délicat mélange de tissus vintage et modernes, et la juxtaposition d’ornements en teck patiné et de fer forgé confèrent un charme rustique et sophistiqué à la cour intérieure. De grandes banquettes ornées de coussins bleus et blancs peuvent confortablement accueillir 70 personnes. Le bruit envoûtant de l’eau qui coule dans la fontaine — un ancien abreuvoir à chevaux — apporte une touche de sérénité supplémentaire au coeur de la ville animée.

Les poutres en bois robuste, le cuir patiné et la pierre calcaire brute contribuent à créer une atmosphère cosy dans la salle de restaurant principale de 48 places. Une grande fresque représentant un paysage de campagne orne le manteau de cheminée, et des selles et couvertures de cheval vintage rehaussent l’ambiance équestre raffinée.

Standards américains classiques des années 40 et jazz Big Band se succèdent dans un mix parfait du matin au soir. Les appliques en fer, les bougies et les grandes lampes-tempête créent un cadre romantique. De plus, des changements subtils de linge de table et de serviettes à chaque service illustrent la volonté du Ralph’s d'offrir à chaque convive une expérience unique.

Les saveurs de la gastronomie américaine proposée par le Ralph’s rendent hommage à la variété des terroirs infiniment riches et variés qui les produisent. Le menu est élaboré à partir d'une sélection personnelle de Ralph Lauren, afin de satisfaire une palette de goûts les plus variés.

Homards, crabcakes du Maryland, burgers maison et boeuf Black Angus offrent une expérience culinaire extraordinairement authentique. Certaines viandes, comme les savoureux filets de boeuf et les entrecôtes, proviennent directement du ranch de Ralph Lauren, le Double RL Ranch, dans le Colorado.

Les cocktails américains classiques sont savamment préparés derrière le bar. Nos versions du mint julep, du whiskey sour et du margarita préféré de Ralph Lauren s'accordent parfaitement à la cuisine américaine : à la fois riche et d'une grande simplicité. Les meilleurs vins américains et français sont soigneusement choisis pour stimuler le palais et compléter une expérience culinaire idyllique.

Adresse et horaires

173 boulevard Saint-Germain
75006 Paris, France
+33 (0)1 44 77 76 00

Salle à manger et bar

Heures d’hiver
12 h - 17 h
19 h - 22 h 30

Heures d’été
12 h - 17 h
19 h - 23 h

Nos autres restaurants

Le Polo Bar
1 E. 55th Street
New York, NY 10022
+1 212 207 8562

RALPH’S COFFEE & BAR
173 REGENT STREET
MAYFAIR, LONDRES 21B 4JQ
+44 (0)20 7113 7450

RL
115 E. CHICAGO AVENUE
CHICAGO, IL 60611
+1 312 475 1100

RALPH’S
173 BOULEVARD SAINT-GERMAIN
75006 PARIS
+33 (0)1 4477 7600